Caves of Chaos Adventurer (Extended Art) [CLB - 579]

Caves of Chaos Adventurer (Extended Art) [CLB - 579]

Product form
  • Rarity: R
  • #: 579
  • Creature Type or Sub Type: Creature — Human Barbarian
  • P: 5
  • T: 3
  • Rules Text Contains: Trample
    When Caves of Chaos Adventurer enters the battlefield, you take the initiative.
    Whenever Caves of Chaos Adventurer attacks, exile the top card of your library. If you've completed a dungeon, you may play that card this turn without paying its mana cost. Otherwise, you may play that card this turn.

1 in stock

$0.00

          © 2025 KingCollectables, Powered by Shopify

            • American Express
            • Apple Pay
            • Google Pay
            • Mastercard
            • PayPal
            • Shop Pay
            • Union Pay
            • Visa

            Login

            Forgot your password?

            Don't have an account yet?
            Create account